top of page

Board of Trustees

  Meet our Board of Trustees 2023:



Britney Hollick


Vice President

Andy Amrhein



Jessica DiPrampero

Corresponding Secretary

Jessica DiPrampero


Interim Treasurer

Jessica Dugan



Christine McIntosh

Samantha Steele

Jennifer Smith


Kristi Bonacci  

John Buckley

Jeff Butler

John Carberry

Cindy Carfagno 

Anna Marie Caruso  

Judith Daley 

Mike Dobos 

Dan Duff  

Lynn Streator Dunbar  

Christine Firek  

Kathryn Gioia 

Officer Sean Gorman  

Meghan Henderson  

Jennifer Hisdorf  

Bill Holden  

James Jenkins  

Darah Kirstein  

Allen Levine  

Wendy McDonald  

Samuel L. Moore  

Erin Musciano  

James "Russ" Spicuzza 

Sabrina Tatalias

Nancy Taylor

Pamela Tiano

Em Vennare


Martina Tatalias

Apply to Be a Trustee

Interested to join the Bethel Park Community Foundation Board of Trustees? 

Download the application (the left icon), and send us back via email at, hand deliver to a current trustee, or mail it to us! 

What is the minimum expectation of a Trustee?

  • Commit to serving as one of the Board of Trustees for a 3-year term.

  • Attend a 2-hour meeting bi-monthly to review grant applications & conduct business - 4th Thursday.

  • Participate in Community Foundation activities:

    • Sell tickets to the annual Bethel’s Bounty

    • Volunteer a minimum of 6 hours per year at various community events to promote the BPCF

    • Assist with fundraising opportunities.

  • Meet a lot of great people and have fun giving back to our community.

bottom of page